Privacy Policy

Nous recevons, collectons et stockons toutes les informations que vous entrez sur notre site Web ou que vous nous fournissez de toute autre manière. Nous ne diffuserons jamais votre nom ou votre adresse de courriel au-delà de nos responsabilités aux affiliés de l'AGSEM, à la CSN, à la FNEEQ et à la CCMM. 

Nous pouvons vous contacter pour vous informer de votre formulaire d'adhésion, pour annoncer des assemblées spéciales, générales et d'unité, pour sonder vos opinions par le biais d'enquêtes ou de questionnaires, pour envoyer des mises à jour sur notre syndicat ou, si nécessaire, pour vous contacter afin de faire appliquer les statuts applicables du syndicat, Politiques universitaires ou lois nationales, provinciales et/ou municipales. À ces fins, nous pouvons vous contacter par e-mail.

Sûreté et sécurité

Notre société est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit la plateforme en ligne et la gestion des e-mails qui nous permettent de communiquer avec vous. Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données, les bases de données et les applications générales de Wix.com. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu.

Assister à une Assemblée Générale
Rejoindre un comité
Devenez délégué

Association of Graduate Students Employed at McGill

The Association of Graduate Students Employed at McGill (AGSEM) was accredited in 1993 to represent Teaching Assistants at McGill, making us the oldest TA Union in the province. Invigilators joined AGSEM in 2010 and Course Lecturers in 2011. Course lecturers have since separated into the McGill Course Lecturers and Instructors Union (MCLIU).

Email: mail@agsem-aeedem.ca

Phone: 514-398-2582

515 avenue des Pins, 2ème étage
Montréal, Québec H2W 1S4

*Please note that our office is unfortunately not wheelchair accessible

© 2019 by The Association of Graduate Students Employed at McGill.

Privacy Policy

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. We will never distribute your name or email address beyond our responsibilities to AGSEM's Affiliates, the CSN, FNEEQ, and CCMM. 

We may contact you to notify you regarding your membership form, to announce Special, General and Unit Assemblies, to poll your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about our Union, or as otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce applicable Union bylaws, University Policies, or national, provincial and/or municipal laws. For these purposes we may contact you via email.

Safety and Security

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform and email management that allows us to communicate with you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

Attend a General Assembly
Join a Committee
Become a Delegate